877.BAY.GULF

RENTAL ASSOCIATES

Tony Blaskis

Tony Blaskis

Cell: (239) 287-1863
Tony.Blaskis@raveis.com

John Egan

John Egan

Cell: (239) 300-8779
John.Egan@raveis.com
Lesley Garlock

Lesley Garlock

Cell: (239) 289-1351
Lesley.Garlock@raveis.com
Jodi Henderson

Jodi Henderson

Cell: (239) 776-2676
Jodi.Henderson@raveis.com
Alex Lopez

Alex Lopez

Cell: (239) 910.7721
Alex.Lopez@raveis.com
Kat Massey

Kat Massey

Cell: (239) 292.3110
Kat.Massey@raveis.com
Lora Merrill

Lora Merrill

Cell: (239) 290.9151
Lora.Merrill@raveis.com
Linda Rey

Linda Rey

Cell: (954) 812-5158
Linda.Rey@raveis.com
Sarah Rosiak

Sarah Rosiak

Cell: (239) 404-6156
Sarah.Rosiak@raveis.com
Monica Simon

Monica Simon

Cell: (239) 867-8780
Monica.Simon@raveis.com
Evan Sophir

Evan Sophir

Cell: (561) 866-6036
Evan.Sophir@raveis.com

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Xiomara Escobar

Xiomara Escobar

Mary Dehaan

Mary Dehaan

Leonor Perez

Leonor Perez

Mary Ellen Farmer

Mary Ellen Farmer

Administrative Manager

COPYRIGHT © WILLIAM RAVEIS REAL ESTATE. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
ALL MATERIAL IS DEEMED RELIABLE BUT NOT GUARANTEED.  |  VIEW PRIVACY POLICY
WILLIAM RAVEIS FLORIDA RENTALS | 9060 GULF SHORE DRIVE  | NAPLES, FLORIDA 34108
TELEPHONE: 239.594.2226  TOLL-FREE: 877.BAY.GULF